[FREE Webinar] -- Informational Session: Ongoing Support/Coaching Program
Thread poster: Jenae Spry
Jenae Spry
Jenae Spry  Identity Verified
United States
Local time: 02:14
French to English
Jan 19, 2016

I have been coaching fellow freelance translators for the past 4 years, but I wanted a more affordable way for translators to get ongoing support. It's so easy to lose steam after a class or program is over and fall back to old habits. This program includes ongoing support, premium content uploaded regularly, and more.

This is an informational session to answer any questions you may have and I'd love your feedback so I can be sure I'm providing content that is relevant to YOU.
... See more
I have been coaching fellow freelance translators for the past 4 years, but I wanted a more affordable way for translators to get ongoing support. It's so easy to lose steam after a class or program is over and fall back to old habits. This program includes ongoing support, premium content uploaded regularly, and more.

This is an informational session to answer any questions you may have and I'd love your feedback so I can be sure I'm providing content that is relevant to YOU.

WHEN? February 15 at 10 am PST
Can't attend? Don't worry, just register and you'll receive a recording with all of the info and Q&A! Please also feel free to contact me directly (e-mail in my profile).
Register here: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4954142481063316993

Sample program content:
Dragon Command packages (custom commands -- simply import and go!)
Workflow Manager
Rate Calculator
Goal Salary Calculator & Tracker
Tax Withholding Planner
Productivity in Translation Webinar

Program overview:

* FREE access to ALL webinars including recordings

* FREE access to premium web content & digital products

* FREE access to all archived webinars & content

* Live group Q&A sessions at least once a month (subjects include negotiating, marketing, networking, workflow management, and more!)