George Trail
George Trail  Identity Verified
United Kingdom
Local time: 08:52
Member (2009)
French to English
+ ...
Jul 28, 2016

We all like talking about translation theory and practice on ProZ, don't we? Well, I'm a professional translator and in my latest blog I discussed the prospect of me writing a translation treatise (read more on George Trail Translator). Here it is:

THE PROSPECT OF ME WRITING A TRANSLATION TREATISE AND MY DESIRE FOR MORE POWER IN MY JOB

Well, I recently got back from a holiday in Greece. I spent it on my now-retired parents’ yacht, with my brother (just like Malta, rea
... See more
We all like talking about translation theory and practice on ProZ, don't we? Well, I'm a professional translator and in my latest blog I discussed the prospect of me writing a translation treatise (read more on George Trail Translator). Here it is:

THE PROSPECT OF ME WRITING A TRANSLATION TREATISE AND MY DESIRE FOR MORE POWER IN MY JOB