Donauworth German/English/Thai conversation
Thread poster: Soonthon LUPKITARO(Ph.D.)
Soonthon LUPKITARO(Ph.D.)
Soonthon LUPKITARO(Ph.D.)  Identity Verified
Thailand
Local time: 04:23
English to Thai
+ ...
Nov 29, 2015

I searched the forum without hits. Here I use the Proz forum to seek my personal objective.

I am an engineer-translator/interpreter.
I will be in Donauworth, Germany from January to May 2016 for an English-Thai aviation interpretation job.
I will stay alone in a hotel or a house.
I have so many free time in Saturdays, Sundays and evenings. I expect to improve my German conversation [and vocabularies] which I have studied many decades before.
As compensation
... See more
I searched the forum without hits. Here I use the Proz forum to seek my personal objective.

I am an engineer-translator/interpreter.
I will be in Donauworth, Germany from January to May 2016 for an English-Thai aviation interpretation job.
I will stay alone in a hotel or a house.
I have so many free time in Saturdays, Sundays and evenings. I expect to improve my German conversation [and vocabularies] which I have studied many decades before.
As compensation and exchange for this, I can offer English or Thai conversation to the German conversation instructor. How can I post this proposed event e.g. in local cultural center, specific social media?

Soonthon Lupkitaro,
Bangkok, Thailand
Collapse

Elif Baykara Narbay
Elif Baykara Narbay  Identity Verified
Türkiye
Local time: 00:23
German to Turkish
+ ...
ProZ exchange Nov 29, 2015

I believe that the right place to find answers is ProZ exchange.

http://www.proz.com/?sp=exchange

Have fun in your trip

Elif

[Edited at 2015-11-29 06:00 GMT]

Thailand
English to Thai
+ ...
TOPIC STARTER
Proz Exchange Nov 29, 2015

Elif Baykara wrote:

I believe that the right place to find answers is ProZ exchange.

Have fun in your trip

Elif

[Edited at 2015-11-29 06:00 GMT]